Perkins County Health Services Foundation

 Founded in 1987

Chart & Stethoscope

Our Mission

To provide a solid foundation that supports the advancement of local healthcare services and healthcare education.


What We Do

Established in 1987, the Perkins County Health Services Foundation provides monetary support for the purpose of improving healthcare provided by Perkins County Health Services through the form of equipment purchases, facility purchases, capital projects, patient assistance, education programs and scholarships. 


Perkins County Health Services Foundation 

Board of Directors

The PCHS Foundation is led by and engaged and experienced Board of Directors who represent the entire county and are appointed by the Perkins County Board of Commissioners to represent the district in which they reside.

Brent Gloy
District 3
Dr. Eric Gengenbach
Vice Chairman
At Large
Tawna Holmstedt
District 2
Amy Johnson
District 1
Mary Dodson
Board Member
District 3
Bonnie Taubenheim
PCHS Board Representative
Richard Thurin
PCHS Board Representative
Patrick McGreer
Board Member
District 2
Cori Sis
Board Member
District 1
Jackie Urdahl
Foundation Administrator
Neil Hilton
PCHS President/CEO
Show More

2020 Board of Directors

Back row: Tawna Holmstedt, Amy Johnson, Cori Sis, Richard Thurin, Patrick McGreer, Brent Gloy

Front row: Bonnie Taubenheim, Mary Dodson, Jackie Urdahl, Eric Gengenbach

Wherever the art of medicine is loved,

there is also a love of humanity.

( Hippocrates)

Desk with Stethoscope

900 Lincoln Ave. Grant, NE 69104


Contact Us